Brentford vs Tottenham: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time

Brentford will play Tottenham at home on matchday 17 of the Premier League. The match will take place on December 26, starting at 12:30 GMT.

See also – Brentford vs Tottenham prediction, preview | Premier League 2022-23

Premier League 2022-23

Brentford 12:30GMT Tottenham

Team news

Due to injury, 5 players will not play at Brentford: Kristoffer Ajer, Shandon Baptiste, Pontus Jansson, Aaron Hickey and Thomas Strakosha.

Tottenham will not be able to play in this match: Richarlison, Rodrigo Bentancur, Ryan Sessegnon and Ben Davies.

Referee

The referee of this match is David Coote.

Odds

X1 3.60 X 3.80 X2 2.02

Stadium

Brentford vs Tottenham Hotspur will be played at the Gtech Community Stadium in London.

How to watch Brentford vs Tottenham on TV & live stream online

Brentford vs Tottenham Hotspur kicks off at 12:30 GMT on Monday 26 December in the UK. In the US, start times are 7:30 AM ET / 4:30 AM PT.

  • U.S – NBC channel
  • UK – Amazon Prime Video
  • India – Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select 1 HD.

Read more:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *