Today, February 24, the draw for the 1/8 finals of the Europa League 2022/23 took place. 16 clubs took part in the draw. More Europa League news Participants of the draw Eight group winners: Arsenal, Fenerbahce, Betis, Real Sociedad, Freiburg, Union, Ferencvaros, Feyenoord. Eight play-off winners: Manchester United, Juventus, Sporting, Shakhtar, Union Berlin,Continue Reading