Conference League 2021/22 draw

All matches and group stages of the Conference League are known


The draw for the group stage of the 2021/22 UEFA Conferences League took place in Istanbul.

The Conference League is a tournament held for the first time. This is the third level of European club football after the Champions League and Europa League.

32 teams will play at this stage, but there are no direct tickets to this tournament. 17 clubs made their way to the group stage via the main Conference League route, 5 clubs via the champions’ route, and 10 more teams made it to the group stage after being eliminated from the Europa League playoffs.

Draw for the group stage of the Conference League-2021/22

Group A: LASK, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Alashkert, HIK;

Group B: Gent, Partizan, Flora, Anorthosis;

Group C: Roma, Zarya, CSKA Sofia, Bude-Glimt;

Group D: Alkmaar, CFR, Yablonec, Randers;

Group E: Slavia Prague, Feyenoord, Union, Maccabi Haifa;

Group F: Copenhagen, PAOK, Slovan, Lincoln Red Imps;

Group G: Tottenham, Rennes, Vitesse, Moore;

Group H: Basel, Karabakh, Kairat, Omonia;


Tour 1: September 16;

Tour 2: September 30;

Tour3: October 21;

Tour 4: November 4th;

Tour 5: November 25;

Tour 6: December 9.

How will the group stage be conducted?

  • Teams play with each opponent in groups one match at home and away. The same opponents play in the first and fifth, in the second and sixth, as well as in the third and fourth rounds.
  • The top two teams in each group will continue to compete in European competition in the next calendar year.
  • The group winners will play in the 1/8 finals. The second-placed teams in the groups will play play-offs against the third-place winners in the Europa League groups for their remaining rounds of 16.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *